Board Members

Jennifer Graham


Angele Morrison

Vice President

Charmaine Cote


Janelle Kulczycki


Lori Cote

Technical Director

Dora Robinson


Ryan Christensen

Youth Coordinator

Carolyn Penosky

Volunteer Coordinator

Joane Knysh

Referee Director

Victoria Kirsten

Adult Coordinator

Nicole Sales

Equipment Director

Ryan Reid


Pauline Scrannage

Bingo and Casino Director

Melissa Anderson

Facilities Director

Sarah Weimer

Tournament Coordinator

Janice Huser

Events and Pictures


Grassroots/Mini Age Coordinator

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information